Listbuilder theme installed but then failed to “import demo" data

  • In Progress
    Posted in: ListingBuilder  

  • Member
    March 5, 2017 at 2:43 am #19384

    hi, I have contacted the hosting support and work together to fix it. But, the result is that it was not the issue of the server. here is the replied from hosting company.:

    ====== Hello,

    Thank you for your update.

    We would like to inform you that we have tried to import the demo content of the theme you have provided us with but we could not.

    We have reviewed the configuration of our servers and is optimal. We have also increased your PHP limits.

    Considering this we would like to recommend to contact the theme vendor so they could assist you further.

    Feel free to get back to us if you have any further questions or comments.

    Kind Regards,

    Mark Howell

    Genius Support Team

    pls advise

    Sorry, this forum is for verified users only. Please Login or Register to continue

Comments are closed.